Our team

Our team

Fadi Al Azem

Founder / Marketing Dept.

B.A Business Administration
Languages: Arabic – English

00905079033936

fadi@uwestate.com

Ahmet Hafiz

Founder / Sales Dept.

MBA Business Administration – Damascus University
Languages: Arabic – English – Turkish

00905364469244

ahmed@uwestate.com

Ismail Saraçoğlu

Founder / Project Manager

B.A Business Administration – Eindhoven University
Languages: Turkish – English – Duch – Duetch – Russian

00905327434359

 ismail@uwestate.com

Rasha Hafez

Real Estate Agent – Saudi Arabia

Business Administration – Damascus University

Languages: Arabic – English – French

Sari – Yamama St. Ghafari Plaza – Jedda KSA

00902422482741

 info@uwestate.com

Eng. Eyad Elkhateeb

Construction Dept.

Civil Engineer – EMU Cyprus – Turkey

Languages: Arabic – English – Turkish

 00902422482741

 info@uwestate.com

Ruslan Neyazuf

Real Estate Agent / Russian Dept.

Odlar Yurdu University – Azerbaijan

Language: Turkish – English – Russian

 00902422482741

 info@uwestate.com

Fernaz Hafizi

Real Estate Agent / Iranian Dept.

Business Administration

Languages: Turkish – Farisi – English

 00989121876297

 info@uwestate.com

Hanz Sharif

Real Estate Agent / Germany

Business Administration

Languages: Duetch – English – Arabic

 00491708400333

 hanz@uwestate.com

Riad Mankusa

Real Estate Agent / Libya Dept.

Tripoli – Hayti street

Languages: Arabic

 00218912101978

 riad@uwestate.com

Eng. Ahmad Mansour

  IT manager

Master in Web Technology – Damascus Unitversity

Languages: Danish – Arabic – English

 00902422482741

 amt@uwestate.com

ALİ KEÇELİ

Sales Manager

Akdeniz University

Language: Turkish – English

00905340808580

ali@uwestate.com

Aylin IRMAK

Sales Manager of French Dept.

Business Administration – Louise Michel University

Language: French – Turkish – English

00905330303071

french@uwestate.com

Orhan Alpar

Customer Services Dept.

HR – Isparta Süleyman Demirel üniversitesi

Language: Turkish

00902422482741

info@uwestate.com

Mohammed Refai

Sales Department

B.A Economic and Commerce Damascus University

Language: Arabic – Turkish – English

00905442160288

sales@uwestate.com

Yasemin Metelek

Secretary

B.A Economic and Commerce Akdeniz University – Antalya Turkey

Language: Turkish

00902422482741

secretary@uwestate.com

WhatsApp Chat Now