Our team

Our team

Fadi Al Azem

Founder / Marketing Dept.

B.A Business Administration
Languages: Arabic – English

00905079033936

fadi@uwestate.com

Ahmet Hafiz

Founder / Sales Dept.

MBA Business Administration – Damascus University
Languages: Arabic – English – Turkish

00905364469244

ahmed@uwestate.com

Ismail Saraçoğlu

Founder / Project Manager

B.A Business Administration – Eindhoven University
Languages: Turkish – English – Duch – Duetch – Russian

00905327434359

 ismail@uwestate.com

Rasha Hafez

Real Estate Agent – Saudi Arabia

Business Administration – Damascus University

Languages: Arabic – English – French

Sari – Yamama St. Ghafari Plaza – Jedda KSA

00902422482741

 info@uwestate.com

Ahmad Mansour

IT manager

Master in Web Technology – Damascus Unitversity

Languages: Danish – Arabic – English

 00902422482741

 amt@uwestate.com

Sara Alazem

Marketing Manager

Business Administration

Language: Arabic – Turkish – English

00905330333769

sara@uwestate.com

Hanz Sharif

Real Estate Agent / Germany

Business Administration

Languages: Duetch – English – Arabic

 00491708400333

 hanz@uwestate.com

Riad Mankusa

Real Estate Agent / Libya Dept.

Tripoli – Hayti street

Languages: Arabic

 00218912101978

 riad@uwestate.com

Utku Yaman

French Sales Dept. Manager

Akdeniz University Antalya

Language: French – English – Russian – German – Turkish

00905330303071

french@uwestate.com

Alyona Mandryk

Russian Sales Dept.

Berdyansk State Padagogical University, Ukraine

Language: Russian – Ukranian – English – Turkish

00905495420290

russian@uwestate.com

Yehia AL-Bitar

Sales Department – MENA Resion

Homs University – HR Faculty

Language: Arabic – Turkish – English

00905454520293

info@uwestate.com

Orhan Alpar

Customer Services Dept.

HR – Isparta Süleyman Demirel üniversitesi

Language: Turkish

00902422482741

info@uwestate.com

Mohammed Refai

Sales Department

B.A Economic and Commerce Damascus University

Language: Arabic – Turkish – English

00905442160288

sales@uwestate.com

Yasemin Metelek

Secretary

B.A Economic and Commerce Akdeniz University – Antalya Turkey

Language: Turkish

00902422482741

secretary@uwestate.com

WhatsApp Chat Now